• Akinori Nishihara, Director (2019–20), IEEE Region 10
  • Deepak Mathur, Director (2021–22), IEEE Region 10
  • Manuel Castro, Director (2019–20), IEEE Division VI and President Emeritus, IEEE Education Society
  • Russ Meier, President (2019–20), IEEE Education Society
  • Edmundo Tovar, President (2021–22), IEEE Education Society
  • John Mitchell, Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Transactions on Education
  • Sorel Reisman, President Emeritus, IEEE Computer Society and Former Managing Director, MERLOT

Upcoming Conferences


Location: Wuhan (China) and Online (Hybrid)
Date: 5–8 December 2021

Conference Website: http://tale2021.org/


Location: Hong Kong and Online (Hybrid)
Date: 5–8 December 2022

Conference Website: Coming soon


TALE Clearing House